arrow

Productions and Events Nailsea Little Theatre

You and Amateur Girl

5th - 10th February 2018

Non Associate Tickets (NATS) for our second production are now available and can be ordered from the Box Office, details below.

NATS price £10.00 each – all seats unreserved.

NATS currently available for this show are

Monday 5th February 41

Tuesday 6th February 13

Wednesday 7th February 31

Thursday 8th February 7

Friday 9th February 30

Saturday 10th February 12

Availability can change at short notice so please contact the Box Office. Remember the best way to guarantee a seat on a night of your choice (all seats on a night are unreserved) is by joining as an Associate which also affords a discount on the ticket price per production. For more details see the membership page. All performances commence at 7.45 p.m.

For ticket enquiries or Box Office telephone 0777 298 1037, opening times Monday to Friday 09.00 – 17.00 and Saturday 09.00 – 12.00 noon.

A Musical Evening with Kate McNab & John Telfer

2nd & 3rd March 2018

Tickets can now be reserved for this production from the Box Office – details below. Please telephone for availability as the “cafe style” set up of the auditorium means that seating is more limited. The ticket price is £12.00 and each Show starts at 7.45 p.m.

For ticket enquiries or Box Office telephone 0777 298 1037, opening times Monday to Friday 09.00 – 17.00 and Saturday 09.00 – 12.00 noon.

Strictly Murder

14th - 19th May 2018

Non Associate Tickets (NATS) for our third production are not yet available but when they are can be ordered from the Box Office, details below.

NATS price £10.00 each – all seats unreserved.

NATS currently available for this show are

Monday 14th May

Tuesday 15th May

Wednesday 16th May

Thursday 17th May

Friday 18th May

Saturday 19th May

Availability can change at short notice so please contact the Box Office. Remember the best way to guarantee a seat on a night of your choice (all seats on a night are unreserved) is by joining as an Associate which also affords a discount on the ticket price per production. For more details see the membership page. All performances commence at 7.45 p.m.

For ticket enquiries or Box Office telephone 0777 298 1037, opening times Monday to Friday 09.00 – 17.00 and Saturday 09.00 – 12.00 noon.